New Year weird dream

Happy New Year Everyone!

Hope you had a wonderful year, and this next year even more wonderful.

Well lets go to the point. I had this weir dream. Basiclly the strangest of all. I was on Switzerland (i already been there YAY :D) And I llived there “suposely”. And Then suddenly, it was New Yaear, exactly 12.00 am. And tons of weird space crafts started to come down. And from them, weird-ass dinosaurs!(yeah, lame) I was all freaked out! The I was told by my mom that we hd to leave to a safer palce. And I told her “Mom, we can’t just leave dad here, is dangerous.”

“Michelle, He can take care of himself more than can we do. And he can take care of your dog too.”

And i was like okay. So i started to use my Stryder skills (Melanie Stryder from The Host book) And I took my ATV and took my mom to a place on the mountains. We had bearly food, and we leave on that little cave for four months. I took care of most of the stuff. I brought food from the houses near the mountain (that now they were empty or this weird kind dinosaurs leaved there, le’s call them Assdins -ass + dinsaurs- yeah i’m a fool) And she took care of finding a better place while i was out.

So when i went out to find foo iwas actually all covered with leafs and dirt to act as a little bush. When i entered i do left some dirt on the floor but really, who cared? Most of the people was dead -and sadly, maybe my dad and my dog too- maybe we were the only people left. And we had to survive. I took tons of food to my cave and my mom would say i’m proud of you -something that she hadnt said to me in real life-

Once when i came back (on the fourth month) my om told me that she foound a very tall black fence and it seem to cover a very HUGE amount of land, and that we should go and see.

So we did. We went with all our groceries on a big huge bag i found and then when we tried to open the gate, we could see that on the dirt, there was a small window that turned red, and i cold see some eyes seeing through it, then the light went off, and from i don’t-know-where a guy -cute one- opened the gate for us. He told us that there was a humongus  cave underneath that had enough food for almost all the town, but that apparently, few people came. I wonder if my dad was there.

There was a smal entras on a you could say pile of dirt and so we entered. It was liek a huongus luxurous hotel. All wall were covered with black paper, nd there where play groudns were kids were playing. It was kind of full that place. The guy told us that it was his security turn, that everyone will have one. And that almost the whole city knew about it, but mostly didn’t came because they thought it was safer to stay and home.

I explained him my situation with my mom. And I was glad too see that the 50 tall by 50 whith wall was literally full of food. This guy, Steve (grose name) told us that that food was gathered by all the people here. They were mostly 500 people in there. Switzerland is kind of small.

He told us not to eat unless is your asigned hour. That we all eat 5 times a day for no one to be hungry and go and grab somehting. Aparently everything was so organized here.

I was new to this town, so neither my mom or I knew about this place, because we didn’t attend to a “meeting” with some counselor. Our But the good thing was that i found some of my friend here, and some younger kids from my school. My friends were all wild and knew that this was the best adventure of their whole lives.

When food was running low -it took like almost a year to run low- many people (two by two) went to the near huses to gather food. My house wasn’t that far, but you need to cross some streets that might be full.

And so… five years passed. And I missed my dad badly much. I couldn’t stand it. I needed my dad’s hug. And i missed my dog too! I was older now, i was 20 so i told my friends that i wanted to see my dad so much, but they answer with a “of course we can go with you!” We were only three: Pablo, Fabi, and Alexa. four with me.

Because of the entrance waws being guarded, we had to look for other (yeah we searched for it 3 years ago) and so we went out. It was like heaven to smell that freshair. I only went out 2 times on the past 5 years, and my friends had gone out 2 too.

I didn’t remember that much of how to get there, but i did my best. We had to pass by a Home Depot. We were all crowling with our bush costumes. When we were down, we saw nothing but dead birds, snakes, bunnies, and all that kind of animals that had their habitat there.

When we crwaled on the streets we saw how many of those dinsoaurs left their life as if they were humans. But a little more kind of violent. I hated this. Most of them slept on streets what seemed weird because most of the hosues were alone weren’t they? We past throught that lace and that was when i realized that my home was kind of far. And when we passed that part, this part of the town was lonely quiet. We passed by the Home Depot and we realized that there were humans there! But it was a secret now our safe place on the mountains.

 

Leave a Reply

