Someone please bright my day

Hi there! Let me start with a little of info about me. My name is Michelle, I’m from Harlingen TX. I’m 15 years old. I would like to say I have a wonderful life, but when bad times come to me, bad turns into almost devilish word. Everything can go wrong, as on good days everything goes right forever. I’m not single in this moment, and I can say I absolutely love my boyfriend.

Unfortunatly,I have those kind of parents that are so over protective, and won’t let me grow up. I have no brothers, so that’s the reason why they are so over protective. Sometimes I’m even capable of telling them I hate them.

I have this weird-shih-Tzu-gay dog.

My favorite artist is Katy Perry, I’m a total fan.

Today was one of the worst days –yep, this last two week had been the worst of the whole year, and I can say-. I woke up to find myself all nervous because yesterday I lost my mouth thingy, but anyways, I started to clean my room in search for it, and I discovered many things I forgot I had. I was a cool search. But when I was almost finish my mom shouted my name; she found my mouth thingy all bitten by my dog. Damn, so lucky me right? And the worst part is that is the second time my dog does that and I had to pay 120 dollars for it. Now I have to pay those 120 again. With my money. Where am I going to get money?! Anyways, one good thing of today was that my uncle is at the hospital and now he’s healing fast! And my boyfriend’s out of town, he went to Mexico DF, and I’m going to Harlingen tomorrow. We’re going to be separated for almost a week. No, mostly like a month because my mom won’t let me go out, and barely let me use my laptop. How am I going to talk to him? Well fortunately I have him free on my phone –lame, I know-.

Yesterday, before going to sleep I decided that I would continue reading the book “Betrayed” from the House of Night saga. And I did finish it, and I started reading Chosen, the next book from the saga. The cast in my head is:

Zoey Redbird: Me –yeah, lame.-

Stevie Rae: Taylor Swift (though I don’t like her that much she’s the perfect Stevie Rae.)

Damien: Chris Colfer (guess that the gay thingy got me to him)

Shaunee: Alexa (friend of mine, though she’s not that brown-skined)

Aphrodite: Dianna Argon (Quinn from Glee)

BTW: I would like to admit that I’m kinda mess up, and I really don’t care what my mom says, I m beautiful, and EVERYONE IS TOO! No matter the money, weight, way of dressing etc.

All for today!

Btw visit:

Theworldofmyown.tumblr.com

Twitter.com/chellerangel

Xoxo

-Michelle

“I’m selfish, impatient and a little insecure. I make mistakes, I am out of control and at times hard to handle. But if you can’t handle me at my worst, then you sure as hell don’t deserve me at my best.”

-Marilyn Monroe

Song of the day: Teenage Dream- Katy Perry

and viedo of the day:

 

Leave a Reply

